Board & Chairpersons

HIPS Board 2020-2021

HIPS President – president@hips.rocks
Nick Quinn

VP of Events and Fundraising – events@hips.rocks
Christine Rafferty

VP of Programs and Activities – programs@hips.rocks
Crissy McGuire

VP of Communications – communications@hips.rocks
Jennifer Kung

VP of Community Outreach – community@hips.rocks
Evelyn Garrison

Secretary – secretary@hips.rocks
Cliff Winnig

Treasurer – treasurer@hips.rocks
Francesca Kapper

Assistant Treasurer, Accounts Payable – payments@hips.rocks
Vito Lippolis

Assistant Treasurer, Accounts Receivable – deposits@hips.rocks
Debbie Cuppu

Auditor – auditor@hips.rocks
Jennifer Scarpino

Parliamentarian – parliamentarian@hips.rocks
Goody Riley


HIPS Activity Coordinators

These coordinators may change year to year, but their contact information stays the same. 🙂

Annual Giving Drive  membership@hips.rocks

Art Vistas artvistas@hips.rocks

Hawks Spirit Logo Wear logowear@hips.rocks

Fundraising & Corporate Sponsorships fundraising@hips.rocks

PESTS pests@hips.rocks

Project Cornerstone cornerstone@hips.rocks

Newsletter  news@hips.rocks

SPROUTS sprouts@hips.rocks

Yearbooks yearbooks@hips.rocks